• 1 2016 IFC County Final - Bandon Team
  • 1 2016 Bandon County Final Team Captains
  • 1 2016 U14A West Cork Hurling Champions
  • 1 Victory Dinner Dance
  • 1
  • 1 2016 PIHC SF Bandon vs Mallow
  • 1 2016 PIHC County Final
  • 1
  • 1 2016 PIHC Bandon vs Fermoy
  • 1 2016 IFC SF Bandon vs Cill Na Martra
Club News

22/03/2017Southern Star 25th March
Next Saturday sees Bandon play their first championship... read more
15/03/2017Southern Star 18th March
Bandon GAA Club is a very busy place at the moment... read more
07/03/2017Southern Star 11th March
Bandon made a successful start to the opening game... read more
21/02/2017Southern Star 25th February
Bandon's Footballers made it two wins from two... read more
14/02/2017Southern Star 18th February
With five relatively newcomers starting, the Bandon... read more

Cork v Tipperary Allianz...
23/03/2017

Launch of County Board...
22/03/2017

Voluntary Stewards Training...
22/03/2017

Ticket Information - (...
21/03/2017

Redmond: Cluxton kick...
23/03/2017

GAA digest: Niall Morgan...
23/03/2017

Game of the Week: Tyrone...
23/03/2017

'All or nothing' for...
23/03/2017

Lotto Results

09/03/2017

1
27
34


No winner of Lotto tonight 09/03/17
Nos 1, 27 & 34
Next weeks JP €8050
€40 winners
Derek O'Driscoill
Angela Corcoran
Orla O'Sullivan
Ian Jackson
Sunday 26th March, 2017
RedFM Senior Hurling League Group 1
18:00 Bishopstown vs Bandon Maher Mark(St Finbarrs) Bishopstown
Saturday 01st April, 2017
19:30 Bandon vs Glen Rovers T B C Bandon
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Division 4 Football League
00:00 Bandon vs St Nicks T B C Bandon
Sunday 16th April, 2017
00:00 Mitchelstown vs Bandon T B C Mitchelstown

Saturday 11th March, 2017
RedFM Senior Hurling League Group 1
Bandon 0 - 14 vs 3 - 14 Ballymartle
Tuesday 07th March, 2017
Division 4 Football League
Ballydesmond 1 - 3 vs 1 - 13 Bandon
Saturday 04th March, 2017
RedFM Senior Hurling League Group 1
Bandon 1 - 11 vs 0 - 8 Ballyhea
Sunday 19th February, 2017
Division 4 Football League
Bandon 1 - 15 vs 0 - 13 Castletownbere
Sunday 12th February, 2017
Kildorrery 0 - 13 vs 1 - 14 Bandon

Saturday 25th March, 2017
Clona Milk Under 21B Football Championship
16:30 Bandon vs Clann na nGael David Whyte Enniskeane
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Junior A Hurling League
12:00 Bandon vs Ballinascarthy TBC Bandon

Wednesday 15th March, 2017
Junior A Hurling League
Bandon 1 - 14 vs 0 - 13 St Oliver Plunketts



Saturday 25th March, 2017
UNDER 14 A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
15:30 Bandon vs Ibane Gaels Kilbrittain Bandon
Sunday 26th March, 2017
MINOR A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
17:00 Canovee vs Bandon Jerry Masters Canovee
Thursday 06th April, 2017
19:00 Bandon vs Bantry Blues Newcestown Bandon
Saturday 08th April, 2017
UNDER 16 A HURLING LEAGUE
19:00 Ibane Gaels vs Bandon Kilbrittain Ibane Gaels
Saturday 15th April, 2017
MINOR A HURLING LEAGUE
18:30 Ahan Gaels vs Bandon TBC Enniskeane
UNDER 14 A HURLING LEAGUE
15:30 Bandon vs Ibane Gaels TBC Bandon
Monday 17th April, 2017
UNDER 16 A HURLING LEAGUE
19:15 Bandon vs Sam Maguires TBC Bandon
Thursday 20th April, 2017
MINOR A HURLING LEAGUE
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Bandon TBC Courcey Rovers
UNDER 14 A HURLING LEAGUE
19:15 Clonakilty vs Bandon TBC Clonakilty

Sunday 19th March, 2017
UNDER 16 A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Bandon 11 - 19 vs 0 - 4 O Donovan Rossa
Sunday 12th March, 2017
MINOR A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Castlehaven 2 - 11 vs 1 - 5 Bandon
Saturday 11th March, 2017
UNDER 14 A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Muintir Na nGael 1 - 7 vs 4 - 15 Bandon
Sunday 26th February, 2017
MINOR A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Clonakilty 2 - 9 vs 3 - 3 Bandon

Follow Us

Latest Tweets