• 1 2016 U14A County Hurling Champions
  • 1 2016 Bandon GAA Golf Classic
  • 1 2015 County Junior A Football Champions
  • 1 2015 West Cork Junior A Football Champions
  • 1 2016 U14A County Hurling Final vs Youghal
  • 1 2016 Rebel Og Golf Classic Club Champions
  • 1 2016 U14A County Hurling Final vs Youghal
  • 1 2016 U14 Post Primary School County Hurling Winners
    St. Brogans...
  • 1 2016 Dr Herlihy Football Cup Winners
    Hamilton High...
  • 1 2015 West Cork Minor Football Champions
Club News

20/09/2016Southern Star 24th September
Castletownkinneigh was the venue on Saturday last... read more
19/09/2016Southern Star 17th September
Bandon GAA are delighted that Kevin Walsh and Dan... read more
06/09/2016Wall Ball Fundraiser on 25th Sept
Bandon GAA abd Underage Club are holding a Wall Ball... read more
06/09/2016Southern Star 10 September
Bandon’s Minor Hurlers were defeated 1-12 to 1-15... read more
01/09/2016Southern Star 3rd September
Bandon Minor footballers eased their way into the... read more

All-Ireland Ladies Football...
25/09/2016

County Senior Hurling...
25/09/2016

Championship games postponed...
24/09/2016

Weekend County Championships...
23/09/2016

Kildare edge out Clare...
25/09/2016

Goals galore as Longford...
25/09/2016

Sam Maguire set for...
24/09/2016

Plunkett steps down...
24/09/2016

Upcoming Events

Lotto Results

15/09/2016

3
17
20


There was no winner of the Bandon GAA Lotto tonight
Numbers were 3-17-20
Next week's Jackpot of €2,800.
4 x €40 winners
Noel O'Donovan The Welcome Inn
Margurite McCarthy c/o Carmel Lucey
Oliver Burke c/o Twomey Butchers
J.J Walsh c/o Robert Shannon
Saturday 24th September, 2016
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Bandon 2 - 12 vs 2 - 11 Mallow
Saturday 17th September, 2016
Division 2 Hurling League
Bandon 1 - 23 vs 2 - 17 Kanturk
Saturday 10th September, 2016
Bandon 1 - 15 vs 2 - 17 Kildorrery
Saturday 03rd September, 2016
Intermediate Football Championship
Bandon 4 - 15 vs 1 - 6 Mitchelstown
Monday 29th August, 2016
Division 4 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 - 6 vs 2 - 17 Bandon
Friday 26th August, 2016
Division 2 Hurling League
Fr O Neills 2 - 9 vs 1 - 11 Bandon
Sunday 21st August, 2016
Intermediate Football Championship
Bandon 3 - 8 vs 1 - 11 Glanworth
Saturday 13th August, 2016
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Bandon 2 - 17 vs 1 - 18 Kilworth
Sunday 07th August, 2016
Intermediate Football Championship
Bandon 3 - 8 vs 0 - 14 Ballydesmond
Friday 29th July, 2016
Division 2 Hurling League
Bandon 2 - 17 vs 2 - 18 Carrigaline
Tuesday 26th July, 2016
Milford 1 - 16 vs 1 - 11 Bandon
Saturday 18th June, 2016
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Bandon 2 - 15 vs 0 - 16 Watergrasshill
Friday 10th June, 2016
Intermediate Football Championship
Bandon 2 - 16 vs 0 - 6 Clonakilty

Monday 26th September, 2016
Division 4 Football League
20:00 Bandon vs Ballydesmond O Mahony Michael (Kilbrittain) Bandon
Wednesday 28th September, 2016
19:30 Bandon vs Youghal White David (St Marys) Bandon
Friday 30th September, 2016
Division 2 Hurling League
20:00 Eire Og vs Bandon T B C Ovens
Saturday 01st October, 2016
Intermediate Football Championship
15:30 Bandon vs Cill Na Martra T B C Kilmurry
Sunday 02nd October, 2016
Division 4 Football League
12:00 Bandon vs Douglas T B C Bandon

Monday 05th September, 2016
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior B Football Championship
Bandon 2 - 9 vs 3 - 19 Bantry Blues
Friday 02nd September, 2016
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division 4
Tadhg Mac Carthaigh - vs - Bandon
Tuesday 16th August, 2016
Clona Milk U21A Hurling Championship
Bandon 0 - 15 vs 4 - 15 Clonakilty
Saturday 13th August, 2016
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior B Football Championship
Argideen Rangers - vs - Bandon
Friday 05th August, 2016
Bandon 0 - 8 vs 4 - 16 Kilbrittain
Thursday 28th July, 2016
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division 4
Bandon - vs - Kilmacabea
Sunday 10th July, 2016
RCM Tarmacadam Junior A Hurling Championship
Bandon 0 - 3 vs 3 - 23 Newcestown
Friday 24th June, 2016
Bandon 2 - 8 vs 1 - 14 Dohenys
Friday 27th May, 2016
Junior Hurling League Division 2
St James 4 - 16 vs 0 - 8 Bandon

Sunday 25th September, 2016
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division 4
12:00 St James vs Bandon TBC Ardfield

Saturday 24th September, 2016
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 13 Hurling Autumn League 5
Bandon 0 - 1 vs 0 - 2 Sliabh Rua
Saturday 17th September, 2016
Cobh - vs - Bandon
Thursday 08th September, 2016
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 P2 Football Championship
Bandon 1 - 3 vs 2 - 22 Carbery Rangers
Wednesday 31st August, 2016
Fermoy 1 - 22 vs 4 - 16 Bandon
Monday 29th August, 2016
Carbery Rangers 3 - 28 vs 1 - 5 Bandon
Wednesday 10th August, 2016
Carrigaline Court Fe 16 3 Football League
Blarney 1 - 15 vs 1 - 10 Bandon
Friday 05th August, 2016
Bandon 1 - 10 vs 1 - 13 Carbery Rangers
Wednesday 27th July, 2016
Carrigaline Court Premier 2(1) Fe 13 Hurling League
Bandon 5 - 10 vs 6 - 11 Eire Og
Wednesday 01st June, 2016
Blackrock 5 - 12 vs 0 - 8 Bandon

Saturday 01st October, 2016
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 13 Hurling Autumn League 5
15:00 Bandon vs Inniscarra TBC Bandon

Sunday 18th September, 2016
UNDER 12 A HURLING CUP
Ahan Gaels 2 - 6 vs 2 - 1 Bandon
Saturday 17th September, 2016
MINOR B FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
Western Gaels 1 - 20 vs 2 - 12 Bandon
Wednesday 14th September, 2016
UNDER 12 E HURLING CUP
Bandon 7 - 4 vs 6 - 5 Newcestown
Saturday 10th September, 2016
UNDER 14 A FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
Bandon 1 - 3 vs 2 - 16 Ibane Gaels
Friday 09th September, 2016
UNDER 12 A HURLING CUP
Bandon 7 - 8 vs 2 - 2 Barryroe
Sunday 04th September, 2016
MINOR B HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP
Newcestown 1 - 15 vs 1 - 12 Bandon
Wednesday 31st August, 2016
UNDER 14 A FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
Ilen Og 2 - 6 vs 3 - 20 Bandon

Sunday 25th September, 2016
UNDER 14 A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
17:30 Bandon vs Ibane Gaels TBC Bandon
Sunday 02nd October, 2016
UNDER 12 A FOOTBALL CUP
15:00 Bandon vs Clann na nGael Argideen Rangers Bandon
UNDER 12 E FOOTBALL CUP (2ND TEAMS)
15:00 Bantry Blues U11 vs Bandon U11 St Colums Bantry