• 1 2016 U14A County Hurling Champions
  • 1 2016 U14A West Cork Hurling Champions
  • 1 2015 West Cork Minor Football Champions
  • 1 2016 Bandon GAA Cul Camp
  • 1 2016 Bandon GAA Golf Classic
  • 1 2016 U14A County Hurling Final vs Youghal
  • 1 2015 County Junior A Football Champions
  • 1 2016 Rebel Og Golf Classic Club Champions
  • 1 2016 U14A County Hurling Final vs Youghal
  • 1 2016 U14 Post Primary School County Hurling Winners
    St. Brogans...
Club News

24/08/2016Southern Star 27th August
The last week has been a hectic one for Bandon GAA... read more
18/08/2016Southern Star 20th August
Bandon GAA Notes 16-08-2016 Bandon GAA hosted ... read more
09/08/2016Southern Star 13th August
Bandon GAA Notes 09-08- 2016It was a truly miserable... read more
06/08/2016Cúl camp kit bags, collect Sat 6th Aug!
Bandon Underage GAA: Cul Camp GAA kit will be... read more
02/08/2016Southern Star 6th August
NewsThe past week has been a notable one for the club... read more

Cork Hurling Development...
27/08/2016

Peter Barry (RIP)
27/08/2016

Cork GAA Clubs Draw...
26/08/2016

Cork 1966 Hurling team...
26/08/2016

'Confused' Fitzgerald...
27/08/2016

Paul Mannion starts...
27/08/2016

The jury has spoken:...
27/08/2016

Aherne holds nerve to...
27/08/2016

Upcoming Events

Lotto Results

18/08/2016

3
14
37


There was no winner of the Bandon GAA Lotto tonight
Numbers were 3, 14 & 37
Next week's Jackpot of 1,400
4 x 40 winners
Noel McNamara Curriclough
Frank & Sean c/o Bloom Studios
Anthony O'Donovan South Main Street
Joe Long c/o Anthony O'Donovan
Friday 26th August, 2016
Division 2 Hurling League
Fr O Neills 2 - 9 vs 1 - 11 Bandon
Sunday 21st August, 2016
Intermediate Football Championship
Bandon 3 - 8 vs 1 - 11 Glanworth
Saturday 13th August, 2016
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Bandon 2 - 17 vs 1 - 18 Kilworth
Sunday 07th August, 2016
Intermediate Football Championship
Bandon 3 - 8 vs 0 - 14 Ballydesmond
Friday 29th July, 2016
Division 2 Hurling League
Bandon 2 - 17 vs 2 - 18 Carrigaline
Tuesday 26th July, 2016
Milford 1 - 16 vs 1 - 11 Bandon
Saturday 18th June, 2016
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Bandon 2 - 15 vs 0 - 16 Watergrasshill
Friday 10th June, 2016
Intermediate Football Championship
Bandon 2 - 16 vs 0 - 6 Clonakilty
Saturday 21st May, 2016
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Charleville 1 - 13 vs 2 - 17 Bandon
Friday 13th May, 2016
Division 2 Hurling League
Valley Rovers 0 - 13 vs 0 - 13 Bandon
Saturday 07th May, 2016
Bandon 2 - 13 vs 0 - 13 Watergrasshill

Monday 29th August, 2016
Division 4 Football League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Bandon Murphy Kevin (Nemo Rangers) Togher
Division 2 Hurling League
19:30 Bandon vs Kildorrery T B C Bandon
Wednesday 31st August, 2016
00:00 Eire Og vs Bandon T B C Ovens
Saturday 03rd September, 2016
Intermediate Football Championship
18:15 Bandon vs Mitchelstown T B C Caherlag
Saturday 10th September, 2016
Division 4 Football League
14:00 Bandon vs Youghal T B C Bandon
Tuesday 13th September, 2016
19:30 Bandon vs Ballydesmond T B C Bandon

Tuesday 16th August, 2016
Clona Milk U21A Hurling Championship
Bandon 0 - 15 vs 4 - 15 Clonakilty
Friday 05th August, 2016
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior B Football Championship
Bandon 0 - 8 vs 4 - 16 Kilbrittain
Sunday 10th July, 2016
RCM Tarmacadam Junior A Hurling Championship
Bandon 0 - 3 vs 3 - 23 Newcestown
Friday 24th June, 2016
Bandon 2 - 8 vs 1 - 14 Dohenys
Friday 27th May, 2016
Junior Hurling League Division 2
St James 4 - 16 vs 0 - 8 Bandon
Saturday 14th May, 2016
Randal Og 1 - 11 vs 2 - 21 Bandon
Wednesday 04th May, 2016
Bandon 3 - 4 vs 3 - 14 Kilbrittain
Sunday 01st May, 2016
Clona Milk U21B Football Championship
Ibane Gaels 2 - 14 vs 3 - 9 Bandon


Wednesday 10th August, 2016
Carrigaline Court Fe 16 3 Football League
Blarney 1 - 15 vs 1 - 10 Bandon
Friday 05th August, 2016
Bandon 1 - 10 vs 1 - 13 Carbery Rangers
Wednesday 27th July, 2016
Carrigaline Court Premier 2(1) Fe 13 Hurling League
Bandon 5 - 10 vs 6 - 11 Eire Og
Wednesday 01st June, 2016
Blackrock 5 - 12 vs 0 - 8 Bandon
Saturday 21st May, 2016
Bandon 5 - 5 vs 7 - 14 Valley Rovers
Wednesday 11th May, 2016
Bishopstown 1 - 6 vs 3 - 9 Bandon
Friday 29th April, 2016
Bandon 2 - 3 vs 5 - 7 Carrigaline

Monday 29th August, 2016
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 P2 Football Championship
18:45 Carbery Rangers vs Bandon Donal Shorten Ballinascarthy
Tuesday 06th September, 2016
Carrigaline Court Fe 16 3 Football League
18:30 Bandon vs Douglas TBC Bandon
Friday 09th September, 2016
18:30 Inniscarra vs Bandon TBC Ballyanly

Wednesday 24th August, 2016
MINOR B FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
Bandon 2 - 13 vs 1 - 5 Muintir Na nGael
Friday 19th August, 2016
Bandon 1 - 8 vs 0 - 5 Kilmeen
UNDER 14 A FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
Bandon 3 - 15 vs 3 - 11 Castlehaven
Monday 01st August, 2016
MINOR B HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP
Bandon 1 - 13 vs 1 - 10 Pedlars Cross