• 1 2016 PIHC Bandon Team vs Fermoy
  • 1 2015 West Cork Minor Football Champions
  • 1 2015 West Cork Junior A Football Champions
  • 1 2016 U14A West Cork Hurling Champions
  • 1 2016 PIHC County Champions
  • 1 2016 IFC SF Bandon vs Cill Na Martra
  • 1 2016 U14A County Hurling Champions
  • 1 2016 PIHC Bandon vs Fermoy
  • 1 2016 U16 West Cork Football Champions
  • 1 2016 PIHC SF Bandon vs Mallow
Club News

30/11/2016Southern Star 3rd December
Now that all on-field games have finished for 2016... read more
16/11/2016Southern Star 19th November
Bandon GAA Notes 15-11-2016The Bandon Under 12 C footballers... read more
08/11/2016Family Table Quiz - Fri 18 Nov at 7.30pm
The annual Bandon GAA Family Table Quiz will take... read more
01/11/2016Southern Star 5th November
Bandon GAA Notes 05-11-2016Father time finally caught... read more
26/10/2016Bandon Hurlers in Munster Championship this...
After a little break the Bandon Senior Hurlers will... read more

Munster Hurling League...
09/12/2016

RedFM Senior Hurling...
09/12/2016

Cork GAA Clubs Draw (...
08/12/2016

Fitzgibbon Sigerson...
07/12/2016

RTÉ secures 31 live...
09/12/2016

Connolly and Farrell...
09/12/2016

Roscommon backroom team...
08/12/2016

Fitzgerald: Leaving...
08/12/2016

Upcoming Events

Lotto Results

03/11/2016

7
25
31


There was no winner of the Bandon GAA Lotto tonight
Numbers were 7, 25 & 31
Next week's Jackpot of €2,100
4 x €40 winners
Josephine Dinneen Kilbrittain Inn
Breda Desmond c/o Don Desmond
Michael O'Reilly c/o Little Norah's Bar
Amy Sylvester c / o Michael Nyhan
Saturday 05th November, 2016
Division 4 Football League
Bandon 5 - 4 vs 2 - 14 Na Piarsaigh
Sunday 16th October, 2016
Intermediate Football Championship
Bandon 1 - 10 vs 1 - 7 Rockchapel
Sunday 09th October, 2016
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Bandon 1 - 20 vs 1 - 14 Fermoy
Sunday 02nd October, 2016
Division 4 Football League
Bandon - vs - Douglas
Saturday 01st October, 2016
Intermediate Football Championship
Bandon 2 - 13 vs 2 - 8 Cill Na Martra
Friday 30th September, 2016
Division 2 Hurling League
Eire Og - vs - Bandon
Wednesday 28th September, 2016
Division 4 Football League
Bandon - vs - Youghal
Monday 26th September, 2016
Bandon 0 - 16 vs 1 - 8 Ballydesmond
Saturday 24th September, 2016
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Bandon 2 - 12 vs 2 - 11 Mallow
Saturday 17th September, 2016
Division 2 Hurling League
Bandon 1 - 23 vs 2 - 17 Kanturk
Saturday 10th September, 2016
Bandon 1 - 15 vs 2 - 17 Kildorrery
Saturday 03rd September, 2016
Intermediate Football Championship
Bandon 4 - 15 vs 1 - 6 Mitchelstown
Monday 29th August, 2016
Division 4 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 - 6 vs 2 - 17 Bandon
Friday 26th August, 2016
Division 2 Hurling League
Fr O Neills 2 - 9 vs 1 - 11 Bandon
Sunday 21st August, 2016
Intermediate Football Championship
Bandon 3 - 8 vs 1 - 11 Glanworth
Saturday 13th August, 2016
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Bandon 2 - 17 vs 1 - 18 Kilworth


Saturday 12th November, 2016
Micheal Holland Cup
Bandon 5 - 23 vs 0 - 8 Argideen Rangers
Sunday 25th September, 2016
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division 4
St James - vs - Bandon
Friday 09th September, 2016
Bandon - vs - Clann na nGael
Monday 05th September, 2016
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior B Football Championship
Bandon 2 - 9 vs 3 - 19 Bantry Blues
Friday 02nd September, 2016
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division 4
Tadhg Mac Carthaigh - vs - Bandon
Tuesday 16th August, 2016
Clona Milk U21A Hurling Championship
Bandon 0 - 15 vs 4 - 15 Clonakilty
Saturday 13th August, 2016
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior B Football Championship
Argideen Rangers - vs - Bandon


Saturday 01st October, 2016
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 13 Hurling Autumn League 5
Bandon 2 - 4 vs 4 - 6 Inniscarra
Saturday 24th September, 2016
Bandon 2 - 4 vs 13 - 10 Sliabh Rua
Saturday 17th September, 2016
Cobh - vs - Bandon
Friday 09th September, 2016
Carrigaline Court Fe 16 3 Football League
Inniscarra - vs - Bandon
Thursday 08th September, 2016
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 P2 Football Championship
Bandon 1 - 3 vs 2 - 22 Carbery Rangers
Tuesday 06th September, 2016
Carrigaline Court Fe 16 3 Football League
Bandon - vs - Douglas
Wednesday 31st August, 2016
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 P2 Football Championship
Fermoy 1 - 22 vs 4 - 16 Bandon
Monday 29th August, 2016
Carbery Rangers 3 - 28 vs 1 - 5 Bandon
Wednesday 10th August, 2016
Carrigaline Court Fe 16 3 Football League
Blarney 1 - 15 vs 1 - 10 Bandon


Friday 11th November, 2016
UNDER 12 E FOOTBALL SHIELD
Castlehaven 2 4 - 6 vs 4 - 11 Bandon U11